Dan Andriano (Alkaline Trio) announces new LP ‘Party Adjacent’

Asian Man Records and Xtra Mile Records are to release the second full-length from Dan Andriano’s solo project, Dan Andriano In the Emergency Room.

‘Party Adjacent’ is out July 17th. Track listing and artwork have so far been announced:


1 – Pretty Teeth
2 – Wait
3 – Eye Contact
4 – Don’t Have A Thing
5 – My Human Being
6 – Haunt Your House
7 – Fire Pit
8 – Enemies
9 – Lowrider
10 – Plain Old Whiskey
11 – Lost
12 – Snake Bites


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s