The Colour Of Vinyl – Episode 3

Here’s episode 3 of the podcast, featuring new music and festival news from around Europe!

You can subscribe to the podcast via iTunes right here –

You can also listen and download below:

Track Listing:

  1. The Offspring – You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid
  2. Dropkick Murphys – Black Velvet Band
  3. NOFX – Blasphemy (The Victimless Crime)
  4. Boston Manor – Gone
  5. Smokey Bastard – Archipelago
  6. Beach Slang – Dirty Lights
  7. Nothing But Thieves – Ban All The Music
  8. Teenage Bottlerocket – Dead Saturday
  9. Will Varley – I Got This Email
  10. Skinny Lister – Cathy
  11. Frank Turner – Mittens
  12. Beans on Toast – The War On War
  13. Phat Bollard – Millionaires
  14. Good Charlotte – The Anthem
  15. Weezer – Surf Wax America

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s