The Colour Of Vinyl – Episode 5

Heeeeeeeere’s episode 5 of the podcast, featuring brand new music from our latest introducing band Weatherstate, news of upcoming Sheer Music shows and some chat about 2015’s AOTY…

Track Listing:

  1. Against Me! – Transgender Dysphoria Blues
  2. Rancid – Raise Your Fist
  3. Smokey Bastard – Baba Yaga
  4. Gnarwolves – Daydreamer
  5. Weatherstate – Ill
  6. Some Skeletons – Up On The Rocks
  7. Ducking Punches – Big Brown Pills From Lynn
  8. Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. – I-Spy
  9. Gaz Brookfield – Last Pirate’s Life
  10. Beans On Toast – The Great American Novel
  11. Rob Lynch – Broken Bones
  12. Oxygen Thief – Mestle & Porter
  13. Enter Shikari – The Last Garrison
  14. Möngöl Hörde – Blistering Blue Barnacles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s