The Colour Of Vinyl – Episode 7 – End of Year Awards

The End of Year Awards – hoorah!

Featuring tracks from our EP of the year, track of the year and best live band PLUS all 10 of our top 10 albums of 2015, this is a recap of the year all in one hour sized bite.

Track Listing:

  1. The Real McKenzies – Who’d a Thought
  2. Franz Nicolay – To Us, The Beautiful
  3. Great Cynics – Lost In You
  4. Smokey Bastard – Archipelago
  5. Brawlers – Windowmisser
  6. Slaves – Sockets
  7. Skinny Lister – Trouble on Oxford Street
  8. The Skints – This Town
  9. Teenage Bottlerocket – Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)
  10. Creeper – Black Cloud
  11. Teenage Bottlerocket – They Call Me Steve
  12. The Computers – Call On You
  13. Frank Turner – Josephine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s