Boston Manor release ‘Lead Feet’ music video // Debut album out now

Boston Manor have revealed a brand new music video for recent single ‘Lead Feet’, a track taken from the band’s debut album ‘Be Nothing’, which was released via Pure Noise Records yesterday. Boston Manor are currently doing a few extra special stripped back acoustic in store performances around the country. 

bostonmanor

A tour supporting Moose Blood kicks off next week, followed by an inaugural visit to North America in support of Like Pacific later in October. Boston Manor have also announced their first full UK and European headline tour, which will be taking place in November and December. Can’t Swim (US) and Wallflower are set to support.

Produced by Neil Kennedy (Milk Teeth, Creeper, More Than Life) and mixed by Kyle Black (New Found Glory, Set Your Goals, All Time Low), ‘Be Nothing’ is a melancholic collection of compositions, reflecting on personal yet relatable experiences, which will have Boston Manor primed to reach a wider audience in the coming months.

Acoustic in-store performances:

Fri 30th Sept – HMV Blackpool – http://www.hmv.com/hmvlive/boston-manor
Sun 2nd Oct – HMV Liverpool – http://www.hmv.com/hmvlive/boston-manor

UK Tour supporting Moose Blood:

Oct-03 O2 Institute2, Birmingham
Oct-04 The Garage, Glasgow
Oct-05 O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
Oct-06 Y Plas, Cardiff
Oct-07 Koko, London
Oct-08 Academy, Manchester  

UK & European Headline Tour:

Fri 11 Nov     Belgium Dendermonde      JH Zenith
Sat 12 Nov    Netherlands Amsterdam    Winston
Mon 14 Nov Germany Cologne               MTC
Tue 15 Nov   Germany Berlin                   Maze
Wed 16 Nov Germany Hamburg              Ubel and Gefahrlich
Fri 18 Nov      UK      Plymouth                 Underground
Sat 19 Nov    UK      Southampton           Joiners
Sun 20 Nov   UK      Bristol                       Louisiana
Mon 21 Nov  UK      Nottingham              Basement
Tue 22 No     UK      Birmingham               Cellar
Wed 23 Nov  UK      Glasgow                    Audio
Thu 24 Nov   UK      Newcastle                 Think Tank
Fri 25 Nov     UK      Leeds                         The Key Club
Sat 26 Nov    UK      Manchester               Sound Control
Sun 27 Nov   UK      Liverpool                   Studio 2
Mon 28 Nov  UK      Sheffield                    Leadmill
Tue 29 No     UK      Norwich                     The Owl Sanctuary
Thu 01 Dec   UK      London                      Boston Music Room  

CONNECT: facebook.com/bostonmanoruk  //  twitter.com/bstnmnr   // instagram.com/bstnmnr

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s