TIGERCUB announce New EP ‘Evolve or Die’

Brighton trio TIGERCUB are extremely pleased to announce a brand new EP titled Evolve or Dieset for release on 29th September via Alcopop! Records, available on limited edition red vinyl and all good digital platforms. Continue reading


Freeze The Atlantic @ The Louisiana, Bristol – 16/04/17

Bristol holds host to an abundance of old-fashioned pubs that like to showcase some of the best UK talent across a multitude of genres and styles. The Louisiana invites the boys of supergroup Freeze the Atlantic to take centre stage on Easter Sunday to expose their third studio album ‘The People Are Revolting’.

Continue reading

Freeze the Atlantic – The People are Revolting

Originally formed back in 2009 as a formation from previous members of Reuben and Hundred Reasons, Freeze the Atlantic have undergone many alterations in lineup; including a rotation through three different singers and two different bassists. Now firmly in a comfortable status, the group – formed of Hundred Reasons’ Guitarist Andy Gilmour, Reuben’s guitarist Jon Pearce and drummer Guy Davis, along with Liv Puente on vocals and Tom Stevens on guitar – have announced details regarding their third full-length album. Continue reading

Happy Accidents sign to Alcopop!

London indie-punk trio Happy Accidents have got a rather big summer planned, announcing their signing to Alcopop! Records and the forthcoming release of their debut album You Might Be Right, which will be revealed to the world on 1st July. This accompanies a rather enviable string of tour dates in mainland Europe and a run of UK festivals. Continue reading